What were you doing 3 years ago besides playing SOL?

Discussion related to the most well-known series by Kojima. News, debate and any related discussions are welcome. IMPORTANT Any topics related to MGS4 should temporarily go in the appropriate forum. Please keep spoilers out of signatures too.
Snake Plissken
Major
Favorite Game: Mega Man 2

What were you doing 3 years ago besides playing SOL?

Post by Snake Plissken »

Man I can't believe my eyes!!!! It's already been 3 years!! why back in nov. 17 2001 getting SOL I was a sophmore in highschool that didn't get my homework done. Now its nov 17th 2004, I am a college student that still never gets his work done, but at least on time ahahaha

anyways, what were you doing, and where were ya 3 long years ago from the SOL release?

By the way, I would like you say that I think all you guys here are awsome. Even though I just sometimes stay in the shadows, you all make the most exellent threads and ideas here! I have never moderated or helped run such a nice and positive place in my life! I love you all!!!! And on behalf of Snatcher and myself, I just wanna thank you all for making this a nice place to come to and to and help run! :D

And appologies for lack of exclusive updates from me and my friend's site to here, been mega busy with essays and preping for criminal science classes :(
Painaxl
Runner

Post by Painaxl »

3 years ago? Let's see. I was still in college, meaning playing the Dreamcast my suitemates and I bought after they went on sale. Left school a month later, ironically (only partially because of the DC and Smackdown! on the PS1).

Couldn't afford a PS2 then, so I just had to look at MGS2 online. Pretty sad, really.

Yep, this is my favorite board so far. My favorite boards online have always been smaller communities, and this one has great ideas to boot.
Nekura_Hoka

Post by Nekura_Hoka »